top of page

PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN/BIO

Ethan Tyzack (UK) DJing for Lotusland Records at Es Paradis.png

TYZACK (Großbritannien)  DER 21-JÄHRIGE DJ & PRODUZENT AUS CARDIFF, GROSSBRITANNIEN, HAT BEREITS EINE MENGE ERFAHRUNG GESAMT, ALS ER IN GROSSBRITANNIEN UND IBIZA AUFTRITT.

IN DEN 3 JAHREN VON TYZACK (UK) AUFLEGEN HAT ER VIELE HOCHWERTIGE KÜNSTLER UNTERSTÜTZT, WIE; ALAN FITZPATRICK, SKREAM, MASON MAYNARD, GEORGE SMEDDLES, JOSH BUTLER, SEB ZITO, SENZALA, ROSSI & VIELE MEHR. ER HAT NICHT NUR EINIGE GROSSE NAMEN UNTERSTÜTZT, SONDERN IST AUCH AUF EINIGEN FESTIVALS IN GROSSBRITANNIEN VORGESTELLT WORDEN.

SEIN TALENT GLÄNZTE IM SOMMER 2021, ALS ER EIN REGELMÄSSIGES GESICHT WURDE, DAS AUF IBIZA FÜR LOTUSLAND SPIELTE UND AUCH BEI ANDEREN VERANSTALTUNGEN AUF DER GANZEN INSEL ANERKANNT WURDE, WAS IHM DIE MÖGLICHKEIT GIBT, NEBEN SOLARDO, KODEWERK, TOM NOLAN, DAMON HESS & DAYL ZU SPIELEN.

TYZACK (UK) HAT EINIGE STARKE VERBINDUNGEN IN DER SZENE MIT SEINER ERSTAUNLICHEN ARBEITSETHIK UND SEINEM KREATIVEN ANSATZ ZUM DJING UND PRODUZIEREN. SEINE WICHTIGSTEN INSPIRATIONEN INNERHALB DER MUSIKSZENE SIND KÜNSTLER WIE DETLEF, GEORGE SMEDDLES, ALESSIO BIANCHI, DIE MARTINEZ BROTHERS, MICHAEL BIBI & MAX CHAPMAN. TYZACK HAT ÜBER DIE JAHRE EINE FREUNDSCHAFT MIT DETLEF ENTWICKELT, DIE EIN WERTVOLLES ERGEBNIS WAR, UM SICH ALS KÜNSTLER ZU WACHSEN.  

WÄHREND ER MIT DER MUSIKPRODUKTION ZUGANG GEWINNT UND SEINEN KATALOG HANDGEPRÜFTER TRACKS WEITER ERWEITERT, IST ER EIN KÜNSTLER, DER WEITER SPRÜNGE UND GRENZEN WACHST UND SICHER IN DER NAHEN ZUKUNFT FÜR WELLEN IN DER BRANCHE SCHLAGEN WIRD.

SPEZIELLE BEWEGUNG: IST EINE TATSÄCHLICHE EIDECHSE.

MUSIK

bottom of page

top of page

PRESS SHOTS/BIO

Ethan Tyzack (UK) DJing for Lotusland Records at Es Paradis.png

TYZACK(UK) 21 YEAR OLD DJ & PRODUCER FROM CARDIFF, UK HAS ALREADY PICKED UP A LOT OF EXPERIENCE PLAYING ACROSS THE UK AND IBIZA.

OVER TYZACK (UK)‘S 3 YEARS OF DJ’ING HE HAS SUPPORTED MANY HIGH-PROFILE ARTISTS SUCH AS; ALAN FITZPATRICK, SKREAM, MASON MAYNARD, GEORGE SMEDDLES, JOSH BUTLER, SEB ZITO, SENZALA, ROSSI & MANY MORE. NOT ONLY HAS HE SUPPORTED SOME BIG NAMES, HE HAS ALSO FEATURED AT SOME UK BASED FESTIVALS.

HIS TALENT SHINED IN THE OF SUMMER 2021 WHERE HE BECAME A REGULAR FACE PLAYING IN IBIZA FOR LOTUSLAND AS-WELL AS BEING RECOGNISED BY OTHER EVENTS ACROSS THE ISLAND GIVING HIM THE OPPORTUNITY TO PLAY ALONGSIDE SOLARDO, KODEWERK, TOM NOLAN, DAMON HESS & DAYL.

TYZACK (UK) HAS SOME STRONG CONNECTIONS IN THE SCENE, WITH HIS AMAZING WORK ETHIC AND CREATIVE APPROACH TO DJING AND PRODUCING. HIS MAIN INSPIRATIONS WITHIN THE MUSIC SCENE ARE ARTISTS LIKE DETLEF, GEORGE SMEDDLES, ALESSIO BIANCHI, THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS, MICHAEL BIBI & MAX CHAPMAN. TYZACK HAS DEVELOPED A FRIENDSHIP WITH DETLEF OVER THE YEARS WHICH HAS BEEN A VALUABLE ASSET TO GROWING HIMSELF AS AN ARTIST. 

AS HE GAINS TRACTION WITH MUSIC PRODUCTION AND CONTINUES TO EXPAND ON HIS CATALOGUE OF HAND-PICKED TRACKS, HE’S AN ARTIST THAT CONTINUES TO GROW LEAPS AND BOUNDS AND IS SURE TO MAKE WAVES IN THE INDUSTRY IN THE NEAR FUTURE.

SPECIAL MOVE: IS AN ACTUAL LIZARD.

MUSIC

bottom of page